Conference General Chair: 
Cristiano Tomassoni
cristiano.tomassoni@unipg.it
Universitá degli Studi di Perugia, Italy


Conference General Co-Chair: 
Richard V. Snyder
rsnyder@rsmicro.com
RS microwave, NJ, USA


Technical Program Chair: 
Giuseppe Macchiarella
giuseppe.macchiarella@polimi.it
Politecnico di Milano, Italy


Conference Finance Chair:
Luciano Tarricone
luciano.tarricone@unisalento.it
Università del Salento, Italy


Awards Committee Chairs:
Raafat Mansour
raafat.mansour@ece.uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo, Canada

Miguel A. G. Laso
mangel.gomez@unavarra.es
Public University of Navarre, Spain


Publication and Website Chair:
Roberto Gómez-García
roberto.gomez.garcia@ieee.org
University of Alcala, Spain


Industrial Liaison:
Roberto Sorrentino
sorrentino@rfmicrotech.com
RF Microtech, Italy


Liaison to space activities:
Petronilo Martin Iglesias
petronilo.Martin.Iglesias@esa.int
ESA/ESTEC, The Netherlands