Conference General Chair: 
Xun Gong
University of Central Florida, USA

Conference General Co-Chair: 
Richard V. Snyder
RS Microwave, NJ, USA

Technical Program Chair: 
Raafat Mansour
University of Waterloo, Canada

Technical Program Co-Chair: 
Dimitra Psychogiou
University College Cork & Tyndall National Institute, Ireland

Conference Finance Chair:
Parveen Wahid

Awards Committee Chair:
Cristiano Tomassoni

Awards Committee Co-Chair:
Giuseppe Macchiarella
Politecnicodi Milano, Italy

Website Chair/Publication Co-Chair: 
Matthew Torpey
Northrop Grumman, MD, USA

Publication Chair/Website Co-Chair: 
Hjalti Sigmarsson
University of Oklahoma, USA